Hank Graff Chevrolet
Hank Graff Chevrolet Call Us
Hank Graff Chevrolet Get Directions
Hank Graff Chevrolet Additional Links
Sales: 810-653-4111 Service: 810-653-4111 Body Shop: 810-654-2338 800 N State Road Davison, MI 48423
Sales: 810-653-4111
Service: 810-653-4111
Body Shop: 810-654-2338
Close
Close

Testimonials

Frederick Roeder Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
We had a great experience

We had a great experience. My wife bought her first leased vehicle in 10 years and our salesman Ron Rawlings did a fantastic job. They do things a little differently there which was nice change. Our salesman took the time and explained all the bells and whistles of our new 2019 Equinox LT and now she really loves the vehicle.

Chris Woidan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2019
Wonderful staff

Wonderful staff always honest ready to do whatever it takes to get the job done

Roy Gilpin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2019
Very friendly staff great customer service

Very friendly staff great customer service

Kurt Jensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2019
Very warm and friendly atmosphere

It has a very warm and friendly atmosphere. I buy all my vehicles here!

Andrea Mcglashen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2019
I could not be more pleased with my service

I have never had such a customer-service-friendly experience from any dealership. From the initial email reminder that I had service due, to the confirmation email/phone reminders, I could not be more pleased with my service. Even being a few minutes late to my scheduled appointment due to a family medical emergency, your staff was very kind and let me keep the appointment. While waiting in the lobby, the gentleman who handled the paperwork part of my sale (6 months ago) recognized me and came up to say hello and check to see if I was enjoying my "new" car. I am! Keep on doing what you're doing. Great service REALLY matters!

Lucy Engle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2019
Super friendly staff!

Super friendly staff! Always willing to explain in detail all the options and pricing.

Corey Tate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2019
If your looking for an honest car salesman look no further

If your looking for an honest car salesman look no further. Brian Warner is your guy. We have bought several cars from Graff neq and used most have been from Brian.

Ed Pavlis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2018
The Most Pleasant Experience

I am visiting from out of state, had a problem & found THE most pleasant experience dealing with the staff @ graff than I have ever had with any dealer I have ever dealt with. I am 68 & have been around the block a few times. My bill even came out lower than the very reasonable estimate I was given.

mardon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2018
Experience the Equinox

This is the second Equinox we purchased from Hank Graff Chevrolet through our wonderful Sales Agent, Debbie Schlegelmilch, Debbie pays attention to every detail. Her knowledge and professionalism is admirable. She made our transaction so seamless. What a pleasant experience! We just could not be happier with our lease. We love this vehicle and Debbie!!

Brett E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2018
Customer Testimonials

Alec did a great job, found the truck I had been wanting for a long time. Very professional, smooth process and didn’t feel pushed into something I didn’t want. Highly recommended these guys tight nit group that was great to work with. Thanks again... Read More

James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2018
Friendly and Helpful

They were very friendly and helpful. To my mistake it wasn't the truck I was looking for

Andre
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2018
Impressed

they got back with me real quick, an i was impressed but i told them that they were pretty far from Detroit so i had 2 pass on the car but they were real fast to get back with me thanks.

Derek
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-15-2018
Thank you

Thank You Brandon, For providing us a wonderful experience, kept us very well informed with updates and took the time to go over the vehicle and explain in depth on how all the options on the vehicle worked before leaving the dealer

Grand Blanc, MI
Reynaldo Reyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2018
Service

Went in for oil change and tire rotation. Very pleased with them. Didn’t wait long at all..

antoinette
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2018
Customer Review

Contacted immediately

Davison, Michigan
Mary Lenzi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2018
Great service

Always been pleased with Chris,our salesman. No complaints whatsoever. Mary

Connieforth26
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2018
Exceeded my expectations

Kameron was very friendly and professional. He made me laugh and feel at ease. He found a great lease for me, better than what I was looking for! Dustin went over other policies with me and provided helpful information. Dustin, Matt and Brandon were all very friendly. I had fun on my birthday!

Kskyner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2018
Amazing

Todd is amazing, friendly, up to date, and energetic. He knows exactly what he is doing and he is great with matching your wants in a car. Great salesman! You never feel pressure in buying a car with this guy.

Roadwarrior1980
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2018
Best car buying experience

I have bought over a dozen cars from multiple dealerships and this by far was my best experience yet. Todd Bailey made the buying process easy, seamless, and even fun. His knowledge of the current inventory was excellent. I left with a pre owned car today knowing I received an excellent deal on a good reliable vehicle. Thanks Todd.

Flint, MI
PMG
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-23-2018
Great Customer Service

Everything went smooth as always and it's a pleasure to work with Paul James. Thank you for everything, I'll continue to send customers your way.

GuruWJQ77
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2018
Customer Review

The communication was good

Bradley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2018
Very Professional

I didn't purchase the car, but Heather and Brian were more than friendly and communicated well with me. They were not overly aggressive but very professional